Various - Hit News Vol. 13

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Hit News Vol. 13
  • Size MP3 rar: 1411 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1409 mb
  • Label: Snake's Music ‎– SM 0162 MC, ToCo International ‎– 921.651-4
    Series: Hit News – Vol. 13
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Poland
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Euro House, Italodance
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 515
Various - Hit News Vol. 13

Download links

Various - Hit News Vol. 13
MP3 version

1409 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Hit News Vol. 13
FLAC version

1411 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Hit News Vol. 13 FREE


A1 Mo-Do Super Gut (Radio Edit) 3:35
A2 Playahitty The Summer Is Magic (Radio Mix) 3:44
A3 Eclipse Let The Rhythm Move You (Radio Edit) 3:45
A4 La Casa Free Your Soul (Radio Edit) 3:28
A5 Riviera Feat. Shani Paradise Medley (Radio Version) 3:42
A6 High Radiation Let Me Find A Way 4:01
A7 Double Fox Nice Life (Radio Mix) 3:49
A8 Hermes House Band I Will Surive (Radio Edit) 4:05
B1 High Radiation Radiate 3:34
B2 Dekko Feat. Marucha Endless Love (Radio Mix) 4:07
B3 Chaka Boom Bang Tossin' And Turnin' (Radio Mix) 3:56
B4 Doop Huckleberry Jam (Original Recipe) 3:25
B5 Synclair & Wilde* Africa (Radio Cut) 3:07
B6 Physical Motion Last Christmas (Radio Version) 3:45
B7 Dolbee Feat. Cool Dee & Naja Yes, I Wanna Do (Radio Edit) 4:16
B8 Cartouche Touch The Sky (Radio Mix) 3:40


Manufactured by Takt. 181/F
Distributed in Poland by Snake's Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / ZAIKS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SM 0162 CD, 921.650-2 Various Hit News Vol. 13 ‎(CD, Comp) Snake's Music, ToCo International SM 0162 CD, 921.650-2 Poland 1994