Various - These Are The Breaks

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: These Are The Breaks
  • Size MP3 rar: 1277 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1808 mb
  • Label: Ubiquity ‎– URLP295
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 14 Feb 2012
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
    Style: Funk
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 497
Various - These Are The Breaks

Download links

Various - These Are The Breaks
MP3 version

1808 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - These Are The Breaks
FLAC version

1277 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - These Are The Breaks FREE


A1 Jake Wade & The Soul Searchers Searching For Soul Part 1 2:39
A2 Mike & The Censations There's Nothing I Can Do About It 2:34
A3 The Propositions Africana 2:54
A4 Eugene Blacknell Gettin' Down 2:40
B1 The Turner Brothers Sweetest Thing In The World 2:22
B2 Gap Mangione Boys With Toys 2:46
B3 The Perfect Circle Spread The News 4:14
C1 Mike James Kirkland Hang On In There 8:57
C2 Soft Touch Plenty Action 2:53
D1 The Propositions Do Whatever Turns You On Pt. 2 2:40
D2 Eugene Blacknell We Know We Have To Live Together 5:49
D3 P'Taah Hold You Close 6:17

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ubiquity Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Ubiquity Recordings, Inc.


  • Art Direction – Kei Abe

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 780661129516
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Hand-Etched): URLP-295 A1 S-80015
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Hand-Etched): URLP-295 B1 S-80016
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Hand-Etched): URLP-295 C1 S-80061
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Hand-Etched): URLP-295 D1 S-80062

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
URCD295 Various These Are The Breaks ‎(CD, Comp) Ubiquity, Luv N' Haight URCD295 US 2012
URLP295 Various These Are The Breaks ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp, TP) Ubiquity URLP295 US 2012