Tanya Tucker - Tennessee Woman

  • Singer: Tanya Tucker
  • Album: Tennessee Woman
  • Size MP3 rar: 1431 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1821 mb
  • Label: Capitol Nashville ‎– CMC 1108, Capitol Records ‎– CMC 1108
    Type: Cassette, Album, Dolby
    Country: Scandinavia
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 253
Tanya Tucker - Tennessee Woman

Download links

Tanya Tucker - Tennessee Woman
MP3 version

1821 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tanya Tucker - Tennessee Woman
FLAC version

1431 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Tanya Tucker - Tennessee Woman FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Take Another Run
Written-By – Don Schlitz, Paul Overstreet
A2 Shotgun
Written-By – Michael Garvin, Tom Shapiro
A3 As Long As There's A Heartbeat
Written-By – David Powelson
A4 Don't Go Without Him
Performer [Duet With] – T. Graham BrownWritten-By – Bill Lloyd , Radney Foster
A5 There's A Tennessee Woman / Ben's Song
Written-By – Gary Stewart, Tanya Tucker
B1 Goodbye Baby
Written-By – Paul Davis
B2 It Won't Be Me
Written-By – Chris Waters, Tom Shapiro
B3 Your Old Magic
Written-By – Tony Martin , Troy Martin
B4 Walking Shoes
Written-By – Paul Kennerley
B5 Oh What It Did To Me
Written-By – Jerry Crutchfield

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – The Music Mill, Nashville, TN
  • Recorded At – Javelina Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Stargem Studios
  • Remixed At – Sound Stage Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterfonics
  • Edited At – Masterfonics


  • Art Direction – Buddy Jackson
  • Backing Vocals – Beth Nielsen-Chapman*, Curtis Young, Dennis Wilson , Liana Young , Louis Nunley, Wayland Patton
  • Design – Jackson Design
  • Edited By [Digital] – Milan Bogdan
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer For Additional Recording] – Robert Charles
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording Engineer] – Paul Goldberg
  • Engineer [Assistant Remix Engineer] – David Boyer*
  • Engineer [For Additional Recording] – Dennis Ritchey*, Warren Peterson
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Jim Cotton
  • Mastered By – Glenn Meadows
  • Musician, Acoustic Bass – Roy Huskey*
  • Musician, Acoustic Guitar – Don Potter, Mark Casstevens, Steve Gibson
  • Musician, Bass – Bob Wray
  • Musician, Drums – Eddie Bayers, Harry Stinson, Paul Leim
  • Musician, Electric Guitar – Brent Rowan, Reggie Young, Steve Gibson
  • Musician, Harmonica – Terry McMillan
  • Musician, Keyboards – Matt Rollings, Mitch Humphries
  • Musician, Keyboards, Synthesizer – Mike Lawler
  • Musician, Piano – Dennis Burnside
  • Musician, Steel Guitar – Paul Franklin, Sonny Garrish
  • Photography By – Peter Darley Miller
  • Producer – Jerry Crutchfield
  • Remix – Tom Perry


℗ © 1990 Capitol Records, Inc. Manufactured by Capitol
Records, Inc. A subsidiary of Capitol EMI Music, Inc.,
Hollywood and Vine Streets, Hollywood, California.

Recorded at Music Mill Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.
Additional Recording at Javelina and Stargem Recording Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.
Remixed at Sound Stage Studio, Nashville, Tennessee.
Mastered at Masterfonics using the JVS digital audio mastering system.

Made in Sweden

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1P 8012 Tanya Tucker Tennessee Woman ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records 1P 8012 US 1990
CDP 591821 Tanya Tucker Tennessee Woman ‎(CD, Album) Capitol Nashville CDP 591821 US 1990
CDP7-91821-2 Tanya Tucker Tennessee Woman ‎(CD, Album, Club) Capitol Records CDP7-91821-2 US 1990
C4-591821 Tanya Tucker Tennessee Woman ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Capitol Nashville C4-591821 US 1990
C4-91821 Tanya Tucker Tennessee Woman ‎(Cass, Album) Capitol Nashville C4-91821 US 1990