Foster Brooks - Foster Brooks Sings

  • Singer: Foster Brooks
  • Album: Foster Brooks Sings
  • Size MP3 rar: 1470 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1517 mb
  • Label: CMS Marketing, Inc. ‎– CMS-80031, CMS Marketing, Inc. ‎– CMS-LP-80031
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Pop
    Style: Vocal
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 386
Foster Brooks - Foster Brooks Sings

Download links

Foster Brooks - Foster Brooks Sings
MP3 version

1517 downloads at 32 mb/s

Foster Brooks - Foster Brooks Sings
FLAC version

1470 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Foster Brooks - Foster Brooks Sings FREE


A1 Make Believe 2:40
A2 The Desert Song 3:08
A3 People Will Say We're In Love 3:22
A4 Why Do I Love You 3:01
A5 More Than You Know 3:25
A6 When You Were Sweet Sixteen / The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi 2:29
A7 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now 3:19
A8 Long Ago (And Far Away) 2:59
B1 You Tell Me Your Dream / Let Me Call You Sweetheart 2:21
B2 My Heart Stood Still 1:38
B3 Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland / Til We Meet Again 2:39
B4 You Were Meant For Me 2:45
B5 Girl Of My Dreams 2:49
B6 One Alone 2:31
B7 My Romance 3:42
B8 You'll Never Know 3:49
B9 Till The End Of Time 2:10

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CMS Marketing, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CMS Marketing, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Goldisc Recording Products, Inc.


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Jimmy Dale
  • Design [Cover] – Eileen Dovidauskas
  • Engineer – Peter Mann
  • Executive-Producer, Concept By – Ed Shanaphy
  • Liner Notes – Foster Brooks
  • Photography By – Bill Drummond
  • Producer – Bob Morgan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): CMS-LP-80031-A-E-1 K13352 GOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): CMS-LP-80031-B-E-1 K13353 GOL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FOBR Foster Brooks Foster Brooks Sings ‎(LP, Album) The Good Music Record Co. FOBR US 1982