Bloodgut - Nekrologikum Evangelikum Pt.II: Furnage World

  • Singer: Bloodgut
  • Album: Nekrologikum Evangelikum Pt.II: Furnage World
  • Size MP3 rar: 1464 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1534 mb
  • Label: Iron, Blood & Death Corp. ‎– IBDC 666064
    Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Country: Mexico
    Date of released: 15 Jan 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 418
Bloodgut - Nekrologikum Evangelikum Pt.II: Furnage World

Download Bloodgut - Nekrologikum Evangelikum Pt.II: Furnage World FREE


1 Countdown To Obliteration (3 2 1: Mushroomcloud) 1:27
2 Blasted Into Nothingless 0:54
3 They March Below The Oceans 2:35
4 Forcefed Foul Flesh 1:24
5 Inquisitor Deluxe Pt.II 3:25
6 No Vacancy At Zombie Inn 4:11
7 A Need To Feed (On The Masses) 2:49
8 Arrival At The Last Human Outpost 1:58
9 Slothful Crawl Of The Undead 4:02
10 Furnace World (Nekrotikum Evangelikum Pt.II) 4:47
11 Untitled 3:18

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Rotpit
  • Mixed At – The Rotpit
  • Mastered At – Septic Sound


  • Artwork, Layout – Peter Sallai
  • Mastered By – Ronnie Björnström
  • Music By [All], Lyrics By [All] – Bloodgut
  • Musician – Matthias Fiebig, Rogga Johansson
  • Vocals [Female Vocals By], Photography By [Photo By] – Lisa Ahlin


CD re-release in jewelcase with 8-page booklet.
Limited to 500 copies.

Recorded in 2006.
Original released only on itunes.
Released first time on CD.

Track 11 is untitled and don't mentioned in the booklet.
In the booklet is an extra Track "Eaten - Zombie Ballads Vol. 1" with eight sub tracks printed, which is not on the CD (only on i-tunes released). It's a printing error, which was forgotten to delete.

Dr Retardo is credited for doing guitar and vocals, Dis Lectic is credited for playing drums, vocals and acoustic guitar and Sverkehr is credited for lead guitar. These names are aliases for the guys from Art of Murder, they aren't played any instrument. Recording musicians are Rogga Johansson and Mathias Fiebig.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IBDC66064

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Bloodgut Nekrologikum Evangelikum Pt.II: Furnage World ‎(18xFile, MP3, Album) VIC Records none 2011