Various - Techcommunity 4 Kosovo

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Techcommunity 4 Kosovo
  • Size MP3 rar: 1410 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1671 mb
  • Label: Phuture Trax ‎– 4KCD1
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Techno
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 457
Various - Techcommunity 4 Kosovo

Download links

Various - Techcommunity 4 Kosovo
MP3 version

1671 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Techcommunity 4 Kosovo
FLAC version

1410 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Techcommunity 4 Kosovo FREE


1 Marco Carola Raid
2 James Ruskin Comm
3 Surgeon Over Kosovo
4 The Advent Increase Peace
5 Gaetek Concept K
6 Cari Lekebusch The Cry
7 Adam Beyer Konflict
8 Laurent Garnier Kall It
9 Gaetek Conscience
10 Sven Väth Dub Control Your Mind
11 Ben Sims Windows


"All monies raised from the sale of this non-profit making album will go towards helping the people of Kosovo through the War Child projects."

The tracklist on the back cover is out of order for tracks 8, 10 and 11. The corrections are made below:

Track 8 is Kall It by Laurent Garnier (not Windows by Ben Sims, as displayed)
Track 10 is Dub Control Your Mind by Sven Väth (not Kall It by Laurent Garnier, as displayed)
Track 11 is Windows by Ben Sims (not Dub Control Your Mind by Sven Väth, as displayed)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 024545 092325
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5024545092325

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
4KLP 001 Various Techcommunity 4 Kosovo ‎(2x12", Comp) Phuture Trax 4KLP 001 UK 1999