Arcade Fire - 今全て

  • Singer: Arcade Fire
  • Album: 今全て
  • Size MP3 rar: 1455 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1384 mb
  • Label: Sonovox Records ‎– 88985452431
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Date of released: 28 Jul 2017
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Alternative Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 331
Arcade Fire - 今全て

Download links

Arcade Fire - 今全て
MP3 version

1384 downloads at 32 mb/s

Arcade Fire - 今全て
FLAC version

1455 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Arcade Fire - 今全て FREE


A1 Everything_Now (Continued) 0:46
A2 Everything Now 5:03
A3 Signs Of Life 4:37
A4 Creature Comfort 4:44
A5 Peter Pan 2:49
A6 Chemistry 3:38
A7 Infinite Content 1:42
A8 Infinite_Content 1:37
B1 Electric Blue 4:02
B2 Good God Damn 3:34
B3 Put Your Money On Me 5:53
B4 We Don't Deserve Love 6:29
B5 Everything Now (Continued) 2:22

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Recorded At – Sonovox Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Gang
  • Mixed At – Parlor Studios
  • Mixed At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Mixed At – Toast
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Arranged By [Strings, Assistant] – Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A3; B2)
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Owen Pallett
  • Artwork – JR
  • Artwork [Assistant] – Camille Pajot, Guillaume Cagniard, Marc Azoulay
  • Band [Arcade Fire] – Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry, Régine Chassagne, Tim Kingsbury*, Will Butler*, Win Butler
  • Choir – Akia Nevills (tracks: A4; A6), Harmonistic Praise Crusade Choir* (tracks: A2), Jelly Joseph (tracks: A4; A6), Kayla Jasmine (tracks: A4; A6), Tracci Lee (tracks: A4; A6)
  • Co-producer – Markus Dravs (tracks: A5; B1)
  • Congas – Jean "Diol Kidi" Edmond* (tracks: A3; A5; A6; B2), Willonson Duprate (tracks: A3; A5; A6; B2)
  • Design [Album graphic design] – Ping Pong Ping
  • Drum Machine – Korey Richey (tracks: A3)
  • Flute – Stuart Bogie (tracks: A5)
  • Flute [Pygmy] – Patrick Bebey (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mixed By – Craig Silvey
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Max Prior
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Daniel Lanois (tracks: B3; B4)
  • Photography By [Band portraits] – Anton Corbijn
  • Piano – Owen Pallett (tracks: A6)
  • Producer – Steve Mackey, Thomas Bangalter
  • Producer [Additional production by] – Eric Heigle (tracks: B3), Markus Dravs (tracks: A6)
  • Producer [Additional production by], Synthesizer – Geoff Barrow (tracks: A4)
  • Producer, Written-By, Arranged By [Strings] – Arcade Fire
  • Programmed By – Thomas Bangalter (tracks: B3)
  • Recorded By – Eric Heigle
  • Recorded By [Additional recording by] – Florian Lagatta, Iain Berryman, Korey Richey, Mark Lawson
  • Sampler [MPC] – Mark Lawson (tracks: A6)
  • Saxophone – Charlie Gabriel (tracks: A5), Matt Bauder (tracks: A6), Stuart Bogie (tracks: A3; A5; A6)
  • Strings – Helen Gillet (tracks: A1 to A3; B2; B5), Owen Pallett (tracks: A1 to A3; A6 to A8; B2; B3; B5), Rebecca Crenshaw (tracks: A1 to A3; B2; B5), Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A1 to A3; A6 to A8; B2; B3; B5)
  • Synthesizer – Thomas Bangalter (tracks: A2)


Japanese edition of the 'Language' variant.

Gatefold sleeve, includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.

℗&© 2017 Arcade Fire Music

"Everything Now" contains elements from "The Coffee Cola Song" written by Francis Bebey.

Recorded at Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Sonovox Studios, Montréal; Gang Recording Studio, Paris
Mixed at Parlor Studios & Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Toast, London
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

[Artwork] shot in Death Valley

Published by EMI Music Publishing Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 889854524319
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 89854 52431 9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88985447851 Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(LP, Album, Day) Sonovox Records 88985447851 USA & Canada 2017
88985452421 Arcade Fire Todo Ahora ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 88985452421 2017
88985453431 Arcade Fire सब कुछ अब ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 88985453431 2017
SICP-5572 Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(CD, Album) Sonovox Records SICP-5572 Japan 2017
8898543541 Arcade Fire Alt Nå ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 8898543541 2017