Various - Ten Years Of Hits - Radio 1

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Ten Years Of Hits - Radio 1
  • Size MP3 rar: 1380 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1478 mb
  • Label: Super Beeb Records ‎– BEDP 002
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1977
    Category: Rock, Pop
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 397
Various - Ten Years Of Hits - Radio 1

Download links

Various - Ten Years Of Hits - Radio 1
MP3 version

1478 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Ten Years Of Hits - Radio 1
FLAC version

1380 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Ten Years Of Hits - Radio 1 FREE


Side 1 1967-1968
A1 The Move Flowers In The Rain
A2 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
A3 Scott Mackenzie* San Francisco
A4 Bee Gees Massachusetts
A5 Long John Baldry Let The Heartache Begin
A6 Georgie Fame Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde
A7 Manfred Mann The Mighty Quinn
A8 Gary Puckett & The Union Gap Young Girl
A9 The Equals Baby Come Back
A10 The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire
Side 2 1969-1970
B1 Thunderclap Newman Something In The Air
B2 Peter Sarstedt Where Do You Go To
B3 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B4 Desmond Dekker & The Aces The Israelites
B5 Tommy Roe Dizzy
B6 Edison Lighthouse Love Grow (Where My Rosemary Goes)
B7 Mungo Jerry In The Summertime
B8 Christie Yelow River
B9 Dave Edmunds I Hear You Knocking
Side 3 1971-1973
C1 The Mixtures The Pushbike Song
C2 Dawn Knock Three Times
C3 Rod Stewart Maggie May
C4 Slade Mam Weer All Crazy Now
C5 Gilbert O'Sullivan Clair
C6 The Osmonds Crazy Horses
C7 Wizzard See My Baby Jive
C8 Gary Glitter I'm The Leader Of The Gang (I Am!)
C9 Alvin Stardust My Coo Ca Choo
Side 4 1974-1976
D1 Terry Jacks Seasons In The Sun
D2 Abba Waterloo
D3 David Essex Gonna Make You A Star
D4 Bay City Rollers Bye Bye Baby
D5 10cc I'm Not In Love
D6 Typically Tropical Barbados
D7 The Stylistics I Can't Give You Anything But My Love
D8 Billy Ocean Love Really Hurts Without You
D9 Pussycat Mississippi

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Pinepoint Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BBC
  • Copyright (c) – BBC


  • Compiled By – Mike Harding
  • Compiled By [Track Selection] – Johnny Beerling
  • Design [Sleeve] – Andrew Prewett
  • Sleeve Notes – Alan Freeman*, Ann Nightingale*, Dave Lee Travis, David Hamilton , Derek Chinnery, Ed Stewart*, Jimmy Savile, John Peel, Kid Jensen, Noel Edmunds, Paul Burnett, Paul Gambaccini, Simon Bates , Tom Browne , Tony Blackburn


Mixture of Stereo and Mono tracks
Gatefold sleeve with liner notes from DJ's

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS