Soilwork - The Living Infinite

  • Singer: Soilwork
  • Album: The Living Infinite
  • Size MP3 rar: 1598 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1709 mb
  • Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 2995-1, Nuclear Blast ‎– 2995-1
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gold
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal, Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 420
Soilwork - The Living Infinite

Download links

Soilwork - The Living Infinite
MP3 version

1709 downloads at 32 mb/s

Soilwork - The Living Infinite
FLAC version

1598 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Soilwork - The Living Infinite FREE


A1 Spectrum Of Eternity
A2 Memories Confined
A3 This Momentary Bliss
A4 Tongue
A5 The Living Infinite I
B1 Let The First Wave Rise
B2 Vesta
B3 Realm Of The Wasted
B4 The Windswept Mercy
B5 Whispers And Lights
C1 Entering Aeons
C2 Long Live The Misanthrope
C3 Drowning With Silence
C4 Antidotes In Passing
C5 Leech
D1 The Living Infinite II
D2 Loyal Shadow
D3 Rise Above The Sentiment
D4 Parasite Blues
D5 Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nuclear Blast USA
  • Distributed By – Nuclear Blast USA


  • Producer – Jens Bogren, Soilwork


Pressed on Gold distributed by Nuclear Blast

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 29951 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 2995-2, 2995-2 Soilwork The Living Infinite ‎(2xCD, Album, Dig) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2995-2, 2995-2 US 2013
MICP-90067 Soilwork The Living Infinite ‎(2xCD, Album) Avalon MICP-90067 Japan 2013
none Soilwork The Living Infinite ‎(2xCD, Album, Num, Promo) Nuclear Blast none Germany 2013
NB 2995-2, 27361 29952 Soilwork The Living Infinite ‎(2xCD, Album, Unofficial) Nuclear Blast , Nuclear Blast NB 2995-2, 27361 29952 Russia 2013
NB 2995-5, 27361 29955 Soilwork The Living Infinite ‎(2xCD, Album, Gol + Ltd, Ear) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2995-5, 27361 29955 Germany 2013