The Midwest Beat - Singles 2005 - 2011

  • Singer: The Midwest Beat
  • Album: Singles 2005 - 2011
  • Size MP3 rar: 1819 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1291 mb
  • Label: Wild Honey Records ‎– WH-014
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: Sep 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 485
The Midwest Beat - Singles 2005 - 2011

Download links

The Midwest Beat - Singles 2005 - 2011
MP3 version

1291 downloads at 32 mb/s

The Midwest Beat - Singles 2005 - 2011
FLAC version

1819 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download The Midwest Beat - Singles 2005 - 2011 FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 J-man's Blues
A2 My Love Has Gone Away
A3 Girl Gone West
A4 Cyrin Over You
A5 Wasted Time
A6 Our Lady
A7 Bring The Water
A8 Not To Worry
A9 Molly Molly
B1 Back To Mono
B2 Blind Flower Girl
B3 Sexi Ladi
Written-By – The Hussy
B4 Smile Like A Villain
B5 Get It Started
B6 Franz The Roadmaster
Written-By – Freddy Weller
B7 Glass Eye
B8 Beach Fire

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – T.U.P. Studio


  • Artwork By, Layout – Chopper*
  • Bass, Vocals – Logan Kayne, Tim Schweiger (tracks: B5 to B8)
  • Drums – Christopher Capelle
  • Flute – Sheri Gasser (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Justin Aten (tracks: A7 to A9), Kyle Denton, Matt Joyce, R. Adams* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • Mastered By – Bruno Barcella
  • Organ, Piano – Andrew Harris (tracks: A7 to A9)
  • Percussion – Christopher Capelle (tracks: A1 to A6, B5 to B8), Kyle Motor* (tracks: B5 to B8)
  • Piano – Matt Joyce (tracks: A7 to A9)
  • Recorded By – Bobby Hussy (tracks: B6, B7), Justin Perkins (tracks: A7-A9), Kyle Urban (tracks: A1-B5, B8), The Midwest Beat (tracks: B1-B4)
  • Written-By – The Midwest Beat


150 gram vinyl. Comes with download card.
This collection compiles all of the band's 7" releases, as well as three previously unreleased tracks.