Amenra - Mass I

  • Singer: Amenra
  • Album: Mass I
  • Size MP3 rar: 1725 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1426 mb
  • Label: ConSouling Sounds ‎– SOUL0020
    Type: Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red and black marble vinyl
    Country: Belgium
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Doom Metal
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 261
Amenra - Mass I

Download links

Amenra - Mass I
MP3 version

1426 downloads at 32 mb/s

Amenra - Mass I
FLAC version

1725 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Amenra - Mass I FREE


A1 Change Is Always
A2 Dance Of The Death
A3 Discrimen
B1 Hibernate
B2 Silent Pause
B3 Ode To A Broken Doll

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Moloko Farm
  • Mixed At – Moloko Farm
  • Remastered At – Everything Hz
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 96875


  • Artwork By, Photography By – Jeroen Mylle
  • Performer – Bjorn Lebon*, Colin H. Van Eeckhout, Kristoffer J. Mondy*, Mathieu Vandekerckhove
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Pedro Demeulenaere
  • Remastered By – Billy Anderson


Available for the very first time on 180 grams audiophile quality vinyl.

Solid Gold: 100 copies
Solid Gold & Black Marble: 100 copies
Red and Black: 100 copies (this)
Black: 1200 copies

Track A3 "Discrimen" not listed on the sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 96875 IA SOULXX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 96875 IB SOULXX

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AOF 03 Amenra Mass I: Prayer I - VI ‎(CD, EP) Anvil Of Fury AOF 03 Belgium 2003
SOUL0020 Amenra Mass I ‎(12", EP, Ltd, RE, RM, Sol) ConSouling Sounds SOUL0020 Belgium 2013
SOUL0020 Amenra Mass I ‎(CD, EP, RE, RM) Consouling Sounds SOUL0020 Belgium 2013
SOVLXX Amenra Mass I ‎(12", EP, Ltd, RE, RM) ConSouling Sounds SOVLXX Belgium 2013
AOF 04 Amenra Mass I: Prayer I - VI ‎(CD, EP) Anvil Of Fury AOF 04 Belgium 2003